Dr. Leroy Huizenga, President, Phone: 355-8324, Email: lahuizenga@umary.edu
Dr. David Echelbarger, President-Elect, Phone: 355-8057, Email: dtechelbarger@umary.edu
Dr. Becky Meidinger, Secretary, Phone: 355-8099, Email: rlmeidinger@umary.edu
Ms. Susann Cuperus, Phone: 355-8039, Email: cuperus@umary.edu
Dr. Lauren Emmel, Phone: 355-8364, Email: laemmel@umary.edu
Dr. Julijana Nevland, Phone: 355-8014,  Email: jnevland@umary.edu
Dr. Lark Welch, Phone: 355-8101, Email: lawelch@umary.edu
Dr. David Ronderos, Phone: 355-8198, Email: dsronderos@umary.edu

UMTFO Document Archive

This group contains UMTFO documents including things such as minutes of meetings and so forth.  Please feel free to browse at your leisure.  If you find an error that needs to be corrected please contact Becky Meidinger at rlmeidinger@umary.edu so it may be fixed.
Documents from previous academic years may be found in the left navigation bar.
You have no incoming announcements.