UMTFO Officers and Faculty Council Representatives

Dr. David Echelbarger, President, Phone: 355-8057, Email: dtechelbarger@umary.edu
Dr. Leroy Huizenga, Past President, Phone: 355-8324, Email: lahuizenga@umary.edu
Dr. Becky Meidinger, Secretary, Phone: 355-8099, Email: rlmeidinger@umary.edu
Dr. Joanne Lassiter, School of Health Sciences Representative, Phone: 355-8379, Email: jllassiter@umary.edu 
Dr. Renaud Gauthier, School of Arts and Sciences Representative, Phone: 355-3728, Email: rgauthier@umary.edu 
Dr. Kevin Fishbeck, School of Business Representative, Phone: 355-8056, Email: fishbeck@umary.edu 
Dr. Lark Welch, At-Large Representative, Phone: 355-8101, Email: lawelch@umary.edu
 

UMTFO Document Archive

This group contains UMTFO documents including things such as minutes of meetings and so forth.  Please feel free to browse at your leisure.  If you find an error that needs to be corrected please contact Becky Meidinger at rlmeidinger@umary.edu so it may be fixed.
 
Documents from previous academic years may be found in the left navigation bar.
Constitution and Bylaws
Current Academic Year UMTFO Agendas
Current Academic Year UMTFO Minutes
Current Academic Year Faculty Council Agendas
Current Academic Year Faculty Council Minutes
You have no incoming announcements.