Department of Education Undergraduate Web Page

Welcome to the University of Mary Department of Education web page.  On this web page under the Bookmarks section are web links to online practicum and student teaching evaluation forms and under the Handouts section are documents that provide information about the Division of Education.  If you have any questions or request additional information please email any of the faculty members in the Division of Education.
 
Rod Jonas, Ph.D. (Professor) - Dean, School of Education and Behavioral Sciences rjonas@umary.edu
Carmelita Lamb, Ph.D. (Associate Professor) - Associate Dean    cla m b @umary.edu
Brenda Tufte, Ph.D. (Associate Professor) - Chair, Graduate Education -   bmtufte@umary.edu
Kim Marman, MEd. (Assistant Professor) - Chair, Department of Education-  kamarman@umary.edu
Loni Miller, MEd. (Assistant Professor) - Elementary Ed Program Director - lrmiller@umary.edu
Carmen Cain, M.Ed. (Instructor)- Emerging Leaders Academy Director- cmcain@umary.edu
Jaylia Prussing  (Assistant Professor)  Special Education Program Director - jrprussing@umary.edu
Wade Kooiman (Assistant Professor) PE, Coaching & Sports Science, & Education Assessment Program Director- wpkooiman@umary.edu
Janet Bassingthwaite (Instructor) Early Childhood Education - jlbassingthwaite@umary.edu

Meghan Salyers  (Assistant Professor) Student Teaching Program Director msalyers@umary.edu  

Michael Taylor (Associate Professor)- School Administration Program Coordinator- mwtaylor@umary.edu

Michelle DeGraw (Administrative Assistant ) School of Education and Behaviorial Science -madegraw@umary.edu


 

     
   
Cooperating Teacher or Practicum Teacher Interest Form
Student Evaluation Forms
(Completed by Student Teacher or Practicum Student)